Stranger 

It was a stranger that left a mark,

This one we bled from the same scars,

His tears like mine had dried up,

Two lost children of the world,

And in my dark cold nights,

My reminisce was of his warm touch,

Deep breathes and the deep stare, 

We swam and tasted of the sweet waters,

The waves and the wind become our muse,

We made music from the sound of our dark hearts,

The good souls turned cold become beautiful master piece,
This stranger, 

He was a god and my dreams were of a goddess,

Its in the night that i felt alive,

I danced with his ghost

Played with his shadow,

I kissed his vapour,  

If only to forget my pain, 

To see one like me, to know i lived in another,
The dream of a stranger that i knew,

He that our thoughts weren’t mutual,

Busting my bubbles, crushing my castle,

I shed tears for this my beloved, 

Beloved do you know of a pain ,

Of one that was never yours?
It was a stranger that left a mark,

I dream of his cuddles if only to comfort,

A heart that lost which  it never had.

Leave a Reply

