Lost love

 I share my desire to you,

You who is bold enough to tell of his feelings, 

How i wish it could be you, 

It is she in the mirror who doesn’t want to let go,

But i want to share my feelings with you,

But how do i when i am so de

ep in the wrong one,
The day i met you, 

You say a simple hi took your breathe away, 

But you, so warm, yours charmed my heart,

Laughing at your every word, i become lighter,

Face brighter,  the thought of you, keeping me at bay,

On and on waiting for our talks, a charming stranger couldn’t let my heart be.
One who knows what to say, tell me am i wasting time in the wrong situation? 

How good you fill my world, i feel kinda way,

Could you just be here? Say i deserve better,

And his arms on thy hands will feel wrong.
If i am to say,

Instead of she in the mirror taking control,

It would be, i love every second with you,

I am your little miss perfect, it feels good knowing you’d never let me down,

Why am i caught up in a web, entangled with a demon,

With a dream to be free, come rescue me, 

Then it wouldn’t be love in the wrong place.

Leave a Reply

